[PS2.PICKUP] Public / Outfit Pickups – Saturday at 21:00 UTC!

More information can be found in this reddit thread: http://www.reddit.com/r/Planetside/comments/29q8ms/ps2pickup_public_outfit_pickups_saturday_at/

To avoid timezone issues:

  • 21:00 UTC|GMT
  • 22:00 BST
  • 23:00 CET (Forum time)

RedMist will (try to) have at least 12 guys available every Saturday.

  • Make sure you have PTS installed and characters on all three factions.
  • For more info, contact ExitSign, TobyHD or Kaalestrom
  • Join PS2.Pickup teamspeak! (details are in the reddit thread)

— ExitSign